RSS

Ayat-ayat cinta..

13 Apr

1. If you love somebody,let them go,for if they return,they were always yours.And if they don’t,they never were.

2. Semalam adalah kenangan,hari ini adalah kenyataan,dan apa yang akan berlaku keesokan hari adalah sesuatu yang belum kita tahu kesudahannya.

3. Cinta ibarat berlian yang mempunyai benih faset.Jernih atau kabur cahayanya bergantung kepada penggosoknya.

4. A memory of true love is like a favourite song,no matter how many times it plays again,you never get tired of it.

5. I love you not for what you are,but for what I am when I am with you.

6. The smallest word I know is “I”,the sweetest word I know is “love” and the only thing that will remind me of that will be “you”.

7. When I follow my heart it leads to yours.

8. Love is like antique vase.It’s hard to find,hard to net but easy to break.

9. To the world you may be one person,but to one person, you may be the world.

10. I wrote your name in the sand,but the waves washed it away.I wrote your name on a pieces of paper,but it got thrown away.I wrote your name in the sky,but the wind blew it away.So,I wrote your name in my heart and that’s where it will stay.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on April 13, 2010 in Artikel

 

3 responses to “Ayat-ayat cinta..

  1. Nor Lina

    April 13, 2010 at 5:24 am

    Ayt2 cnta ni diilhamkan sndri ka..??..hehe.. Ditujukn khas utk sp2..??

     
    • Mohd Faizuddin Sahimi

      April 13, 2010 at 2:30 pm

      rahsia2..hehe…mana ada

       
      • Nor Lina

        April 13, 2010 at 4:05 pm

        Owh…rahsia plak ye.. xmo kwn sminit..!!..haha..
        =)

         

Leave a Reply

 
