RSS

hi there!

31 Jan

i try to gain my interest in updating my blog everyday. yesterday i had a very nice journey to Penang. the special was  i drove myself the car.yeah..not takes too long time,just around 1 hour and 45 minutes from perlis.alone!…actually accompanied by my cousin….:-P….ahahahahahaahahahhaha (join me laugh)

i’m getting worried about the situation in Egypt since i’ll be furthering my studies there.last night my auntie told everything to my parents about that.they started to object my decision.but what to do,i can’t change my way.

i’ve to stand with my decision to ensure i’ll achieve my ambition to be a doctor.it’s just like a miracle since everybody knows that i’m not really good in biology,but it was in secondary school.i just realize that i’m a “biologist” after i went to usim for matriculation year. the best experience was when the lecturer asked my opinion about a situation,then she told everybody about my thinking.me myself before did not believe it.

hahahaha..that’s all i wanna write today.enjoy your day.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 31, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
