RSS

only God knows

01 Feb

oh..only god knows how’s my feeling right know..

i can’t make any decision ..my parents totally won’t permit me to go there, egypt..if and only if i can change the decision easily,i’ll do it.but it’s just not easy as talk.we just had watched the news on tv3,i can’t say anything..whether to object or to still.oh my God,please show me the way out.

if anybody asks me “then where you will go”…i will tell them i just wanna choose between jordan or UK.the thing is,i don’t know how to apply them.can anyone guide me?…please..

 
5 Comments

Posted by on February 1, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

5 responses to “only God knows

  1. Muhammad Khidhir

    February 11, 2011 at 8:00 am

    apply jordan lah!!! huhuhu…tp sgt mahal…..klau uk, hg kena amik a-level..huhu

     
  2. Muhammad Khidhir

    February 16, 2011 at 5:44 pm

    erm,ntahlar….ckp hg nk appply medic jordan just

     

Leave a Reply

 
